

## **Annex 2: Participating Local Authorities**

The FSA is grateful for the cooperation and assistance provided by the following LAs who took part in the assessment exercise:

- 1. Antrim & Newtownabbey Borough Council
- 2. Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
- 3. Ceredigion County Council
- 4. Charnwood Borough Council (pilot assessment)
- 5. Chelmsford City Council
- 6. Derry City & Strabane District Council
- 7. Epson and Ewell Borough Council
- 8. London Borough of Haringey
- 9. Maldon District Council
- 10. North Somerset Council
- 11. Pembrokeshire County Council