

HSC Nutritional Standards: Steering Group

List of the Nutritional Standards Steering group members and the name of the organisation that they work for.

Current members

- Brenda Nugent, Dietetic Manager's Forum
- Caroline Gunn, safefood
- David Tumilty, Public Health Agency
- Deborah McNeill, Hospital Caterers Association
- Fionnuala Close, Food Standards Agency
- Gary Maxwell, Department of Health
- Hannah Dearie, Public Health Agency
- Joana Caldeira Fernandes da Silva, safefood
- Naomi Davidson, Food Standards Agency
- Rodney Smyth, Business Services Organisation

Past members

- Andrew Castles, safefood
- Angela McComb, Public Health Agency
- Caroline Bloomfield, Public Health Agency
- Claire Holmes, Food Standards Agency
- Donna Wilson, Implementation Lead for Health and Social Care settings
- Elizabeth McKnight, South Eastern Trust
- Florence McAllister, Business Services Organisation
- Jennifer McBratney, Public Health Agency
- Joanne Casey, Food Standards Agency
- Marian O'Reilly, safefood
- Pauline Mulholland, South Eastern Trust
- Rachel Doherty, Public Health Agency
- Sharon Gilmore, Food Standards Agency
- Tammy Quinn, Business Services Organisation