Skip to main content
English Cymraeg
FSA 22-06-07 Food Hypersensitivity (FHS) – Update on Workstreams and Recommended Next Steps

FSA 22-06-07 Annex B – FHS Programme Expert Panel membership

Annex B Food Hypersensitivity expert panel membership

Last updated: 7 June 2022
Name Company
Jim Cathcart UK Hospitality
Alex Turtle Food and Drink Federation
Emily Hampton Coeliac UK
Simone Miles Allergy UK
Steven Glass Just Eat
Iain Mortimer Apetito
Simon Williams Anaphylaxis Campaign
Tim McLachlan Natasha Allergy Research Foundation
David Pickering Surrey Council
Hazel Gowland Allergy Action
Ciara Walsh Technological University Dublin
Dave Howard Leicester City Council
Ian Andrews Royal Greenwich Council
Adam Fox Clinician
Andrea Inchausti British Retail Consortium